Rock Out!

1

July 9, 2010 by Danielle

Hi Everyone!

Hope you’re having a great morning so far!

After yesterday’s treadmill interval workout, I was definitely appreciative of my workout playlist. It’s great to have songs to rock out to and push you through that extra tough spot in a workout.

Personally, I am particularly in love with Ke$ha’s album, Animal, right now. There are so many of what I like to call “pop-crack” songs on it. They’re upbeat, fun and you just can’t stop listening.

Here’s a sampling of what gets me going…What music do you have on your iPod to get you through a fast paced workout? Leave your comments below!

My Playlist

If you need more playlist inspiration, check out Sarah Dussault’s YouTube video below which covers her latest workout playlist favorites and Lululemon’s Summer playlist.

Updated: Lululemon just came out with their July playlist…enjoy!

One thought on “Rock Out!

  1. screwdestiny says:

    Yeah, I have to have music if I’m working out alone, doing cardio. It’s so so hard to get through a workout without it. I like to listen to a lot of Fall Out Boy ’cause most of their songs are fun and upbeat, some rock like Breaking Benjamin and Disturbed, and Lady Gaga is always good, too. Oh yeah, and I love Rihanna’s “Hard.” I just think about how hard my body’s gonna be if it keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
