Why Hello There!

Leave a comment

December 8, 2010 by Danielle

Like everyone, I’m not perfect. I fall out of my rhythm, lose track of my goals and just get generally scatterbrained. Since Thanksgiving, I’ve had one of “those” times. Within the span of three weeks, I managed to sprain my ankle AND get the flu. Combine that with an unpredictable work schedule and straying from my daily routine and boom, you have yourself a recipe for disaster. Okay, well maybe not disaster, but definitely some missing blog posts and missed workouts.

Just letting everyone know that I’m back here at Eat, Sweat, Smile and I’m ready for your suggestions! I would love to hear feedback about what you (my lovely lovely readers) want to see on this blog.

See you soon and as always don’t forget to Eat, Sweat, Smile!

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
