What I Ate Wednesday

Leave a comment

August 10, 2011 by Danielle

For this What I Ate Wednesday, you’ll get to see the grazing master that I am. This edition of What I Ate Wednesday should be called “Things I found in my fridge and decided would go well together.” Anyway, I think I’m getting better at iPhone photography, so I’ll let the pictures do the talking.

quinoa, greek yogurt, honey, flax seeds and strawberries

There should be a picture of the half of a bagel that I gutted during a meeting but a) photography during a work meeting-inappropriate b) It didn’t look too pretty afterward.

polenta, quinoa, spinach, black beans and salsa

I fell victim to the candy bucket..oh well.

Honey, apples, pb and cinnamon. BTW honey heated in the microwave WILL melt your tupperware.

Pre yoga snack was a necessity.

egg white omelette with spinach, mushrooms red peppers and a load of salsa

A banana whip with flax seeds and honey-a delicious end to my day.

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
