Back in NC!

2

August 24, 2011 by Danielle

Why helllo! I’m going to keep it short and sweet today because I just arrived at home in North Carolina and I have a poolside appointment with a dark handsome man…

It's Shadow!

But first, it’s off to Target because I forgot my bathing suit on the west coast. The one time I’m visiting hot weather and pools and I forget my bathing suit. Go figure.

I’ll get a more coherent post together after my redeye haze wears off, but I hope everyone is having a great Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “Back in NC!

  1. laurahartson says:

    haha that sounds like something i would do

  2. […] dogs allowed” apartment in SF, but I’m pretty sure she enjoys it out here since she has Shadow to boss around play […]

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
