Mr. Camera is M.I.A

1

October 11, 2011 by Danielle

GAH! Apparently my camera has decided to go M.I.A–so I’m going to hold off on the race recap for now. I want to provide everyone with a play by play of the marathon complete grimace filled photos 🙂

Until then, take a look at a few other Long Beach Marathon recaps from other bloggers! I think it’s so fun to look at everyone’s very unique marathon experiences.

Run, Eat, Repeat-I saw Monica during the race and gasped yelled out her name. She broke 4 hours (!!!), so head on over to her blog to give her an (e) high five!

View from Two Wheels

I’d Rather Be Eating 

And don’t forget  the half-marathoners!

One Step at a Time

Greateful Mama

Also on a related note…I’m sure you’ve heard about last weekend’s Chicago Marathon mommy moment by now…but just in case.

 

 

One thought on “Mr. Camera is M.I.A

  1. […] I found my camera! It was in my shoe. Whoops (sorry manfriend!) […]

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
