February Funny

3

February 1, 2012 by Danielle

Rabbit, Rabbit!* How is it February already?

Considering this blog is named “Eat, Sweat, Smile” and I have nothing particularly exciting to write about, I thought I’d help start the month off right-with a smile.

I saw the clip below on a friend’s Facebook wall last night and it just reaffirmed my love for Ellen (how can you not love a woman whose life passion is making people smile and dancing?) I could not stop laughing and I hope the outcome is similar for you.

Enjoy!

*Does anyone else do that when they wake up on the first day of the month or am I alone on this one?

3 thoughts on “February Funny

  1. Kristine says:

    I was literally choking on my latte I was laughing so hard when I saw this yesterday. I LOVE Kristen Bell and this just re-affirms it!

    • Danielle says:

      I could not keep myself together even as I rewatched it this morning at my desk-it’s just hilarious and so genuine. I have to get to my DVR stash of “House of Lies” stat because this just made me a Kristen Bell fan.

  2. Omg I LOVE this! I really want to see the full video of her freaking out! I want to be friends with both her and Ellen now!

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
