Hello from Boston!

2

May 31, 2012 by Danielle

Why hello!

After a red eye flight full of red wine-

For the record, this was not all mine. Manfriend came along for the trip.

and work-

Burning the midnight oil at 35,000 feet.

I’m happy to report that I’ve made it to Boston in one piece! I even saw Sarah jogging while I was chowing down on breakfast from Finagle a Bagel-thank god for scooped bagel and egg sandwiches.

Thumbs up for making it in one piece.

I’m currently finishing up some real work from the courtyard of the Boston Public library, which is where the librarians apparently exile (yes, she used that word) you if you bring an iced coffee onto the premises

Feel free to send me here any time.

Not too shabby a place to be exiled, right? I’ll do a more substantive post (complete with pictures!) once I track down my camera cord, but I just wanted to pop in and say hello!

Hope you have a great Thursday!

2 thoughts on “Hello from Boston!

  1. Alyx says:

    ARE THOSE THE CHEESY JALAPENO POP CORNERS CHIPS??? Because I have a bag of those at my desk right this very second.

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
