On the Road Again

Leave a comment

November 27, 2012 by Danielle

Whew! It’s been a hectic morning!

I couldn’t think of anything to blog about last night, so here we are almost half way through the (West Coast) morning and I’m just getting around to it! Better late than never, right?

Anyway, this morning marked a momentous occasion.

*DRUMROLL PLEASE*

I went on my first real outdoor run in FOUR months. Okay, I might be exaggerating a bit about the importance of this occasion, but I was really excited.

Plus, this morning’s cool weather and Bay views reminded me why I love running outdoors in SF so much.

This morning’s view.

So here’s the workout that put me back in action! The run portions should be done at a challenging pace (not an all-out sprint, but hard enough that it would be difficult to talk) and there should be no rest between the body weight exercise and the run portions.

Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
