Wednesday Workout

1

January 9, 2013 by Danielle

Happy Wednesday! Hurray for being half way there!

I thought I’d keep it short today and share the latest workout I completed as part of my January Plan. Although this workout was originally planned for yesterday evening, I was exhausted after sitting at my desk all day (crazy, right?), so I decided to get up early today and do the Tone It Up Love Your Total Body workout.

Click here to enlarge. (source)

I thought this workout would be easy peasy, but by adding 10 pound weights to some of the moves and some chaturanga action to the “Making Waves” move, my shoulders and thighs are really feeling the burn right now. All in all, the workout took me about 35 minutes and was a great way to start the day.

Now that this morning’s workout is in the books, below is what I have planned for this evening’s workout along with this quick TIU toning routine.

Click here to enlarge. (source)

Last but not least, since it’s Wednesday, I wanted to share a gem of a video I found last week on Iowa Girl Eats’ “Friday Favorites” post. Trust me bro, it’ll make you laugh.

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “Wednesday Workout

  1. […] As you might have read, I thought the Love Your Total Body Workout was going to be a breeze, but I really felt it in my shoulders and thighs. […]

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
