January Plan: Check-In #1

Leave a comment

January 16, 2013 by Danielle

At the beginning of the month, I proclaimed my commitment to do a weekly workout check in . So how did I do? Well, see for yourself!

Screen Shot 2013-01-15 at 8.20.59 PM

Not too shabby for week one! Even though things didn’t go exactly as planned, I managed to make up workouts here and there when I missed them. I’m learning to be more flexible 🙂

Even though we’re halfway through the week, I wanted to stay accountable and show everyone what I’m up to for the week-I’ll be back next week to let you know how it’s going!

If you want to try the workouts I did last week, check out this post.

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
