It’s Question Time!

1

January 23, 2013 by Danielle

Good Morning!

I hope everyone had a great long weekend!

Apologies for the lack of post yesterday (I know you missed me), but I’m trying to get this whole studying thing done.

Anyway, first things first, this happened today-

It’s been almost four months, but I’m finally feeling like I could get back into this running thing again.

Moving on.

I’m really appreciative of everyone who stops by on a daily basis to read this little ol’ blog and you hear a lot from me, so I wanted to take an opportunity to switch things up and turn it over to you! In the words of Mr. Adam Lambert, what do you want from me?

He wants to know what you want. (source)

Does anyone have anything they want to see more of (or less of) on the blog? Any burning fitness, life or blog questions for me? I’ll answer any and everything (within reason of course), so let ‘er rip!

Feel free to email your questions to eatsweatsmile@gmail.com or leave a question in the comments below!

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “It’s Question Time!

  1. KOLBEEEEE says:

    I definitely like recipes the best…followed by pictures of Rosie, Fiona, and me.

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
