Good Morning

Leave a comment

May 30, 2013 by Danielle

From New York!

20130530-095237.jpg

After a long, but surprisingly pleasurable flight (thanks Delta!) and a log night of work (read working till 3 am EST-oh, public relations), I’m finally kicking back and ready to start my mini vacation in New York/New Jersey.

To get it out of the way, I started the morning off with a run along the West Side Highway-

20130530-095652.jpg

I love the flat terrain and beautiful scenery, but jeez did I forget what it’s like to run in the heat.

20130530-095310.jpg

Sweaty mess.

Now I’m off to take in some sights-catch ya later!

Here’s a parting shot from where I’m typing up this post-

20130530-095556.jpg

Gotta love it.

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Instagram

Enter your e-mail address below for e-mail updates.

Join 1,306 other followers

”FitFluential
